Absence Explained.


Hello to All,

I fear I have been absent from my blog for way too long. I have missed you all and I have missed being able to communicate in this particular manner. I had a series of misfortunate events cause my attentions and my time to be diverted. I have returned and look forward to many more enlightening and fulfilling activities here in the world of WordPress.com. 

I have been avidly chasing down my dreams and goals and will have news on my achievement of said goals in the very near future. I hope this post reaches all of my earlier followers and those that I follow. I look forward to once again being the keeper of a very active blog!!!

Blessings of Joy to you All! please stay tuned for more musings and updates on my endeavors in writing.

Leave a Reply

